Liquor License Deadlines

The licensing process generally takes months to complete and includes attending a public hearing and posting public notices.

  •  File your completed application, including all documentation and payment to the Town Clerk's Office no later than 45 days (or 60 days for special events) before the desired scheduled Public Hearing. 
  • Post your public notice 10 days before the Public Hearing.
Application Due Date
Public Hearing
Fri., Dec. 4, 2020
Tues., Jan. 19, 2021
Wed., Dec. 30, 2020Tues., Feb. 16, 2021
Fri., Jan. 29, 2021Tues., Mar. 16, 2021
Fri. Mar. 5, 2021Tues., Apr. 20, 2021
Fri., April 2, 2021Tues., May 18, 2021
Fri., April 30, 2021Tues., June 15, 2021
Fri., June 4, 2021Tues., July 20, 2021
Fri., July 2, 2021Tues., Aug. 17, 2021
Fri., Aug. 6, 2021Tues., Sept. 21, 2021
Fri., Sept. 3, 2021Tues., Oct. 19, 2021
Fri., Oct. 1, 2021Tues., Nov. 16, 2021
Fri., Nov. 5, 2021Tues., Dec. 21, 2021