Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Task Force

The Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Task Force consists of seven community members who work on issues of DEI with support from the Town of Erie.


  • Meetings are held on the 1st Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m. and will be noted on the upcoming meetings and events calendar. 
  • Erie Town Hall Board Room 
    645 Holbrook St. Erie, CO 80516

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Agendas are available online no later than 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting. View posted agendas and approved minutes.


All members of the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advisory Board are appointed as at-large members by the Board of Trustees. If you are interested in serving on the Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advisory Board, please contact the Town Clerk's Office.

NameEmailTerm Expires
Lindsey M Terranova, ChairEmailMay 2026
VacantEmailApril 2026
Cesar Jimenez Lopez, Vice ChairEmailApril 2026
Dea M LindseyEmailMay 2024
Maria DawsonEmailMay 2026
Vacant, SecretaryEmailMay 2024
Debbie K BensonEmailMay 2024

For more information, please email the Town of Erie DEI Manager.